THOMAS COUNTY BAR

ALEXANDER & VANN

411 Gordon Avenue

(229) 226-2565

FAX (229) 228-0444

....Thomas H. Vann, Jr.

E-mail: thvann@alexandervann.com

....William C. Sanders

E-mail: wsanders@alexandervann.com

....John T. Holt

E-mail: jtholt@alexandervann.com

....George R. Lilly, II

E-mail: grlilly@alexandervann.com

....James H. Smith

E-mail: hsmith@alexandervann.com

....Raleigh W. Rollins

E-mail: rrolins@alexandervann.com

....Rachel Cook Beverly

E-mail: rbeverly@alexandervann.com

....Renee Hall

E-mail: jrhall@alexandervann.com

...Timothy C. Sanders

E-mail: tsanders@alexandervann.com

...Jim Garland

E-mail: jgarland@alexandervann.com

...Clay Sewell

E-mail: csewell@alexandervann.com


ALTMAN & LANE

202 N. Crawford Street

P.O. Box 995

(229) 226-1713

FAX (229) 226-1782

....V. Gail Lane

E-Mail: glane@altmanlane.com 

...Megan Lane

E-Mail: mlane@altmanlane.com


ANDREWS & SEERY

418 N. Broad Street

P.O. Box 70

(229) 226-5308

FAX (229) 228-9108

....Stephen H. Andrews

E-mail: w4asz1@gmail.com

....S. Andrews Seery

E-mail: seery@bellsouth.net


C. ADAM CARVIN

P.O. Box 3083

(229) 672-0572

E-mail: ccarvin@gmail.com


CLARK & BELLAMY

315 N. Crawford Street

P.O. Box 1997

(229) 228-5400

FAX (229) 228-9200

....Andrew William Clark

....Brian D. Bellamy

E-mail: william@clarkandbellamy.com


DAVIDSON, DALE S.

1215 E. Jackson Street, Suite A

P.O. Box 187

(229) 226-8183

FAX (229) 236-4566

E-mail: davidsonelderlaw.com


HAYES, H. DANIEL JR.

2024 E. Pinetree Blvd., Suite E

P.O. Box 3161

(229) 226-6669

(229) 226-7768

FAX (229) 226-8937

E-mail: hdanhayes@gmail.com


STEVEN B.  KELLEY

215 E. Washington Street

(229) 226-2600

FAX (229) 226-0691

Ashley Carnage


LILLY, ROY M. JR.

220 E. Washington Street

P.O. Box 121

(229) 226-8668

FAX (229) 226-0411

E-mail: rmljr@rose.net


LOVETT, BRIANA

PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

418 Smith Avenue

(229)-226-3616

FAX (229) 226-5696

LYLES, DON T.

PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

418 Smith Avenue

(229) 226-3616

FAX (229) 226-5696

E-mail: dtlyles@rose.net


MCCOLLUM, MOLLY

PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

418 Smith Avenue

(229) 226-3616

FAX (229) 226-5696

E-mail: mollychap118@gmail.com


MCCOLLUM, RAWLINS & CAULEY, LLC

337 E. Jackson Street

P.O. Box 5

(229) 226-2921

FAX (229) 228-7334

....Kevin S. Cauley

E-mail: kcauley@sgeorgialaw.com


MCGRAW & MCGRAW

211 E. Washington Street

P.O. Box 2271

(229) 226-8033

FAX (229) 227-0940

....Joseph T. McGraw

E-mail: jmcgraw@rose.net


MITCHELL, MARK E.

P.O. Box 1157

(229) 226-9888

FAX (229)226-1100

E-mail:  judge.statecourt@yahoo.com


WHELCHEL & CARLTON

203 E. Washington Street

P.O. Box 1677

(229) 228-4333

FAX (229) 226-9170

....John M. Carlton, Jr.

E-mail: jmcarlton@moultriega.net

....Kenneth M. Turnipseed

E-mail: kturnipseed@wcgalaw.com

....J. Hamilton Garner

E-mail: jhgarner@moultriega.net

....Kyle T. Swann

E-mail: ktswann1@gamail.com

...J.D. Sears

E-Mail: jdsears@wcgalaw.com


POPE, ANDREW W.

2024 E. Pinetree Blvd., Suite E

P.O. Box 1735

(229) 226-7343

FAX (229) 226-8937

E-Mail:  andrewwpope@rose.net


PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

418 Smith Avenue

(229) 226-3616

FAX (229) 226-5696

.....Don T. Lyles

......Briana Lovett

......Molly McCollum


REGISTER, OLIVER R.

218 E. Jackson Street

P.O. Box 91

(229) 226-8665

FAX (229) 226-8636

E-mail: orray1@bellsouth.net


THE RODD FIRM

512 S. Broad Street

(229)-421-7777

...Chris Rodd

E-mail:  chris@roddfirm.com

SELLERS, SHELBA D.

106 Euclid Drive 

P.O. Box 1157

(229) 226-9888

FAX (229) 226-1100

E-mail: shelba_sellers@yahoo.com


SHINER, MATTHEW T.

207 E. Washington Street

(229) 228-0011

FAX (229) 227-1983

E-mail: mtshiner@rose.net


SILVIS, AMBROSE,  LINDQUIST & COCH

220 S. Hansell Street

P.O. Box 1557

(229) 228-4258

FAX (229) 228-7586

....Douglas K. Silvis

....Chris E. Ambrose

....Benjamin L. Lindquist

...Aaron Coch

...Todd Silvis

E-mail: doug@silvis-ambrose.com

chris @silvis-ambrose.com

ben@silvis-ambrose.com

aaron@silvis-ambrose.com


SOUTH GEORGIA LAW ASSOCIATES, LLC

126 N. Broad Street

P.O. Box 3379

(229)-233-4228

.......J. William Bass, Jr.

E-mail: bill@basslawcairo.com


BREE SULLIVAN-HOWELL  LAW FIRM

429 E. Jackson Street

(229) 226-1940

FAX (229) 226-1905

...Bree Sullivan-Howell

E-Mail: bree@sullivan-firm.com


THE SULLIVAN LAW CENTER

122 N. Madison Street

(229-200-0871)

.
..Stephen R. Sullivan

WHITEHURST, BLACKBURN & WARREN

809 S. Broad Street

(229) 226-2161

FAX (229) 228-9014

....William H. Blackburn

....R. Bruce Warren

E-mail: receptionist@wbwk

...Joe Cargile

E-mail:  Jcargile@wbwk.com

...Andrew Tuggle